HorseTrailDirectory.com
Trail Riders Helping Trail Riders

Reviews for Sharons Horse Heaven, Equestrian Cabin & Camping
(click on name for more information)


Marienville, PA

Overall TRAIL RATING with 5 votes:
Overall CAMP RATING with 5 votes:

Enter your Trail and/or Campground Review 

Individual Reviews

Trail Rating: 
Camp Rating: 

I just returned from Sharon's Horse Heaven. What wonderful hosts and the accommodations for both horse and rider are top drawer.Cabin is beautiful, it overlooks the paddocks.Stalls are very nice, paddocks are safely fenced and good size. I can't wait to go back!
Reviewed by: skydance on 6/30/2014 8:12:02 AM
Experience: Expert Ride Date: 6/26/2014 Hometown: Fayetteville, PA

Trail Rating: 
Camp Rating: 

We really enjoyed Sharon's hospitality and our horses were very relaxed with the paddocks and stall. Sharon showed us some great trails and we were having such a wonderful time we revised our travel schedule and extended our stay for an extra day.
Reviewed by: tina.rist.grant on 11/11/2013 4:58:28 PM
More reviews by tina.rist.grant
Experience: Intermediate Ride Date: 10/18/2013 Hometown: Port Perry, ON

Trail Rating: 
Camp Rating: 

Sharon's horse heaven, is really a heaven for rider and horse. beautiful place, and trails are awesome. Sharon is a wonderful host. she has many selections of trails. you can ride from her place, or trailer to amazing equine trails. worth the trip to Marienville,pa.
Reviewed by: kathy davis on 10/11/2013 5:35:44 PM
More reviews by kathy davis
Experience: Intermediate Ride Date: 6/13/2013 Hometown: brookville, pa

Trail Rating: 
Camp Rating: 

Sharon's horse heaven, is really a heaven for rider and horse. beautiful place, and trails are awesome. Sharon is a wonderful host. she has many selections of trails. you can ride from her place, or trailer to amazing equine trails. worth the trip to Marienville,pa.
Reviewed by: kathy davis on 10/11/2013 5:35:15 PM
More reviews by kathy davis
Experience: Intermediate Ride Date: 6/13/2013 Hometown: brookville, pa

Trail Rating: 
Camp Rating: 

Sharon & her Husband are fantastic hosts. The house is gorgeous, the oudtoor rain shower so soothing. The grounds for the horses is first class. Fabulous!
Reviewed by: Cynthia on 10/19/2011 12:57:43 PM
More reviews by Cynthia
Experience: Not Specified Ride Date: 10/9/2011 Hometown: Philadelphia, PA