HorseTrailDirectory.com
Trail Riders Helping Trail Riders

kcpaterson's Reviews

Idle Nook Horse Camp, near Y City, AR

Trail Rating: 
Camp Rating: 

Mitzie and Jack were awesome, very helpful with ideas on where to ride.
Reviewed by kcpaterson on 6/21/2018 3:19:30 PM Experience: Not Specified Ride Date: 5/27/2018 Hometown: Huntington, IN
Hoosier Horse Camp, near Norman, IN

Trail Rating: 
Camp Rating: 

Lots of varied riding, even trails you could ride after rain. Very nice camp.
Reviewed by kcpaterson on 11/23/2016 9:49:24 AM Experience: Not Specified Ride Date: 10/16/2016 Hometown: Huntington, IN
Hillsdale, Ks - S&S Stables, near Hillsdale, Ks

Trail Rating: 
Camp Rating: 

Love this place! Kayla and Farley are great and made our stay awesome, some of the Park trails were closed due to high water but thanks to them we had some really great rides. We enjoyed them so much we stopped on our way back home. Thanks
Reviewed by kcpaterson on 6/17/2019 11:19:13 AM Experience: Expert Ride Date: 5/30/2019 Hometown: Huntington, IN
Barn Star Ranch, near Monroe City, MO

Trail Rating: 
Camp Rating: 

We really can't rate the trails because when we were there they were closed due to high water. Von was great to deal with and very helpful. Our stay was great in spite of the high water.
Reviewed by kcpaterson on 6/17/2019 11:11:18 AM Experience: Expert Ride Date: 5/28/2019 Hometown: Huntington, IN
Cedar Lake Equestrian Camp, near Heavener, OK

Trail Rating: 
Camp Rating: 

We really enjoyed this campground, nice sites and pens for horses. The trails were great.
Reviewed by kcpaterson on 6/21/2018 3:26:47 PM Experience: Expert Ride Date: 5/27/2018 Hometown: Huntington, IN